Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
1240 banner

Copyright Morison Duncan Hall Committee. The website uses cookies for statistical purposes only

Community Council

Covering Balmerino, Gauldry, Kilmany and Logie

Your Community Council Members:-

  • Eleanor Fleming, Chair
  • Denis Rowley, Vice Chair
  • Chris Dawes, Secretary
  • Kath Rundo, Treasurer
  • Deirdre Robertson, Community Councillor
  • Alex John, Community Councillor
  • Sandra Nutley, Community Councillor
  • Wolfgang Jabs, Community Councillor

Contact email: BGKLCC@gmail.com

NEXT MEETING: Thursday 14th March 2019

7 - 9pm, Morison Duncan Hall, Gauldry



 Morison Duncan Hall is registered as a Scottish Charity SC0350141 
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables